News…

My sister is finally is in labor, my other sister is going to keep me poster.

The CW messed up the sound on Vampire Diaries again.  I had to read most of it via closed captions.  At least they fixed it for Supernatural. I find it funny how they depict the angels as businessmen and politicians and the demons are usually everyday people.

LOL god shows up to talk to one of the angels and all the humans around die as their eyes explode from looking at him. At least they stick to Old Testament lore

I just saw an Olive Garden commercial and the chef was a black guy!

See Obama is doing something for the country!

Leave a Reply

