Cat Scratch Fever

image

How did such a nasty infection happen?  Timmy and I have had a long debate on whether or not I appreciate him brushing my hair with his tail. My argument was “stop it you dumb fucker!” as I pushed his bum away from my head.  Timmy’s argument was “No you’re a dumb fuck for pushing on the end with claws!” and with that my huge manly hand was the victim of a drive by slashing.  Tim just walked of and looked back at me. It was if he was saying….

image

He didn’t mean it though.  He’s fat and he was falling, however he’s not allowed on top of the couch any more … I win

image

(Not to mention I have the food)

Leave a Reply

