…………….

Last week just blurred by.  I was sick then Ben got sick just in time for Valentine’s Day.  We got our tax money just in time to pay a bunch of bills and were going try to get Ben’s debt taken care of so we won’t have issues finding a new place. My sister had her baby on Friday.  Apparently I haven’t been hearing from them because they were using my work email and I haven’t been at work for month or so.  Ben got me Assassin’s Creed 2 for my present.  I was going to make a Lobster dinner or take him out for lobster, but he got sick and didn’t want to eat so we’re going to get his car stereo installed instead. We say Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightening Thief, it was OK.  no t as good as it could have been. It seemed too fast paced. You didn’t get a chance to know the characters.  The acting wasn’t great either.  Of course the big named celebrity cameos were stop on but the main characters “eh” Uma Thurman’s acting make the Disney kids style acting look bad.  I think Disney actors would have actually done better

Leave a Reply

